, ,

Here’s a tribute to the first eight men who served as chief executive to the several states in congress assembled:

John Hanson
Elias Boudinot
Thomas Mifflin
Richard Henry Lee
John Hancock
Nathaniel Gorham
Arthur St. Clair
Cyrus Griffin.

You’ve never heard of them, have you? So much deception in our grand mythology.

Honorable mention to Hon. Jeff Davis!